Thu 30 Jul & Fri 31 Jul

P6 Preliminary Oral Exam (after school)

 

Fri 31 Jul

4Ja, 4On & 4Op – P4 Learning Journey to the Singapore River (during curriculum time)

 

Mon 3 Aug

-P6 Preliminary Exam (English Language / Foundation English Language Paper 1 & 2)

-P5 Science Practical Test

-3Di & 3On – Enrichment Lesson (Magnets) at Science Centre (1.45 p.m. to 5 p.m.)

 

Tue 4 Aug

P4 & P5 Common Test 2 (English Language / Foundation English Language)

 

Thu 6 Aug

Commemoration of National Day / Lower Primary Games Day

 

Fri 7 Aug

Commemoration of SG50 National Day (Public Holiday)

 

Sun 9 Aug

National Day (Public Holiday)

 

Mon 10 Aug

School Holiday in lieu of National Day

 

Wed 12 Aug

-P6 Preliminary Exam (Mathematics / Foundation Mathematics)

-P4 & P5 Common Test 2 (Mathematics / Foundation Mathematics)

 

Thu 13 Aug

P4 & P5 Common Test 2 (Mother Tongue Language / Foundation Mother Tongue Language)

 

Fri 14 Aug

-P6 Preliminary Exam (Science / Foundation Science)

-P4 & P5 Common Test 2 (Science / Foundation Science)

 

Mon 17 Aug

-P3 Science Practical Test

 

Thu 20 Aug & Fri 21 Aug

PSLE Oral Exam (No school for P1 to P5 students)

 

Tue 1 Sep & Wed 2 Sep

Parent-Child-Teacher Conference for P1 to P6

 

             


♦ School Calendar: LP  |  UP  

Keming in the NEWS!

Sexuality Education

Keming PTC Parent Guide

♦ SG50 Public Exhibition