6 May, Wednesday

MYE: P3 & P4 EL/MTL Listening Comperehension

 

14 May, Thursday

MYE: P3 to P6 English Language Written Examination

 

15 May, Friday

- MYE: P3 to P6 Maths Written Examination

- P1/P2 Chinese Language Workshop for parents (7 p.m.)

 

18 May, Monday

MYE: P3 to P6 Mother Tongue Language Written Examination

 

19 May, Tuesday

MYE: P3 to P6 Science Written Examination

 

20 May, Wednesday

MYE: P5 to P6 Higher Mother Tongue Language Written Examination

 

29 May, Friday

Release of Report Books

 

30 May (Sat) to 28 Jun (Sun)

School Holidays (June vacation)

 

29 Jun, Mon

School Reopens

 

 

 

                   

A.R.T.S.4U

 

 

School Calendar

Keming in the NEWS!

Sexuality Education

♦  Keming PCTC Parent Guide.pdf